I Don't Eat My Friends











{22/01/2010}  

Winter break ended Tuesday, that is why I haven’t posted in a while. With school until 4 and work until 10 (then add in a 20-40 minute ride home then 2+ hours of homework before bed) I just haven’t had the time to post.
Even now I’m typing this while changing into my uniform (for work). So please understand, I am not going on another “hiatus”, I am simply waiting for a free 10 minutes that I can actually post something worth reading. Honestly, I haven’t even had time to read my favorite blogs or webcomics!

Love and see you soon
Mvibes

No problem! I myself have actually gone on a hiatus…I should really be blogging. Really. =)



Leave a Reply

et cetera
